Pernicious Princess Trilogy

Trilogy Overview:  Trapped in a hostile land, imbued with the powers of an evil godmother, gifted with a magical sword from her murdered father, and befriended by a monstrous beast, Morgan searches for a way home through a twisted fairytale realm where the princesses are anything but kindhearted. 

The Wizard of Oz meets The Brothers Grimm in this dark yet humorous heroine’s quest.

Book One: The Shattered Shoe

Book Two: The Malevolent Mirror

Book Three: The Sallow Spindle (Coming 2015)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *